East India

North Eastern Region - NER is the easternmost region of India which is representing both a geographic and political administrative division of India. It includes eight states such as Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura and Sikkim. Each state has its own unique history and culture.

4.8 out of 5 based on 17442 reviews submitted.


It is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful, incredible and naturally beautiful regions bounded by greenery, hills, wildlife sanctuaries and glorious water bodies. And it looks like the charming land of the Northeast is blessed by the Mother of Nature. The region offers remarkable visits for tourists who are all interested in wildlife, spiritual, cultural and ethnic tourism, river cruises, and a host of others. There is also great scope for trekking and adventure tourism. The mighty Brahmaputra flows through the length of Assam where tourists can enjoy memorable river cruises and the flowing rivers of Arunachal Pradesh offering incredible river rafting experiences.

West Bengal City Guide

West Bengal

Situated in the eastern part of India, West Bengal is one of Indian history’s most important cities.

Orissa City Guide


Orissa, now known as Odisha, is an extraordinarily beautiful land, least touched and least discovered.

Meghalaya City Guide


The Abode of the Clouds, Meghalaya is situated on the northeastern part of India. Meghalaya is one among the wettest place in the world.

Popular Cities To Visit in India

Only a few countries in the world can be at par with the diversity of India which has everything a global traveler looks for